Winter Techno

Ushuaia Music

  • $14.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $5
Tax included.

Winter Techno' by Ushuaia Music is a sample pack for Techno and Tech House inspired by artists like Green Velvet, Solardo, Camelphat, Fisher, Prok & Fitch, Chris Lake, Marco Carola, Stace Pullen, Paco Osuna, Joseph Capriati, Outway, Luca Lento, Gorge, DJ Dep, Dirty Culture, William Kraupp, Loco Dice, and more.

This pack contains a set of samples for Techno and Tech House including drums and FXs.
Product Details:
328 MB (Unzipped)
- 100 WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit + 30 MIDI FILES
- 100% Royalty Free

15 Bass 
15 Bass MIDI
10 Clap Loop
15 FX
10 Hat Loop
10 Kick Loop
10 Percussion
15 Synth 
15 Synth MIDI
15 Top Loop