Welcome To The Dark Side

Skull Label

  • $14.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $5
Tax included.

Welcome To The Dark Side' by Skull Label is a pack for Techno and Tech House inspired by Marco Carola, Stace Pullen, Paco Osuna, Joseph Capriati, Outway, Luca Lento, Gorge, DJ Dep, Dirty Culture, William Kraupp, Loco Dice, and more.

The pack contains a selection of Techno and Tech House loops and One-Shots including atmospheres, bass, drums, FXs, and synth.
Product Details:
350.73MB (Unzipped)
- 160 Files

10 Atmos
7 Bassline
5 Hi-Hat Loop
10 Kick Loop
9 Percussion Loop
51 Sound Effects
25 Synth
30 Synth Shot