Underground Techno Bundle

Ushuaia Music

  • $24.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $5
Tax included.

Ushuaia Music presents the newest bundle pack. These loops were created to give producers something to fill gaps in tracks and bring energy to projects left on the shelf. Inspired by the big names of todays Techno & Tech House Scene like Green Velvet, UMEK, Jay Lumen, Layton Giordani, Adam Beyer, ANNA, Charlotte de Witte, Alan Fitzpatrick, Mark Reeve, Wehbba, Thomas Schumacher, Solardo, Nina Kraviz, Camelphat, Fisher, Prok & Fitch, Chris Lake, Luigi Rocca, Dennis Cruz and many more. This Pack is a must have for every Techno & Tech House Producer out there!

The pack contains:
703 MB (Unzipped) 270 WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit + Midi Files

The Underground Frequency By Antonio Ruiz:
10 Background
10 Bass
25 Fx
15 Kick
10 Pad
25 Synth

The Beginning Of The Mental Techno:
25 Bassline
10 Claps & Snares
32 Effect
11 Fx
10 Hat Loop
9 Kick Loop
30 Percussion
4 Synt Shot
9 Synth
10 Top Loop