Miracle Sounds

  • $19.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Miracle Sounds are excited to present Trance, a powerful sample library for uplifting trance producers. Trance includes 5 Professionally produced Construction Kits , for a total of 325 files and over 3000 MB of exciting trance content. The samples range from one shot drums to FX, kicks, claps, drum loops and many more. You will also find bonus content such as 11 Presets and 76 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

All content is 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.

Product Details:
5 Construction Kits
325 Files
3 GB Unzipped
76 MIDI Files
11 Presets
100% Royalty Free