Techno & Tech House Synth Collection

Ushuaia Music

  • $14.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $5
Tax included.

Ushuaia Music presents Techno & Tech House Synth Collection. These loops were created to give producers something to fill gaps in tracks and bring energy to projects left on the shelf.

Inspired by the big names of todays Techno & Tech House Scene like Green Velvet, UMEK, Jay Lumen, Layton Giordani, Adam Beyer, ANNA, Charlotte de Witte, Alan Fitzpatrick, Mark Reeve, Wehbba, Thomas Schumacher, Solardo, Nina Kraviz, Camelphat, Fisher, Prok & Fitch, Chris Lake, Luigi Rocca, Dennis Cruz and many more.

This Pack is a must have for every Techno & Tech House Producer out there!

100% Royalty-Free. After purchasing this product, you can freely use all sounds from this pack in your commercial works and projects.

Product Details:
- Pack size: 626 MB (Unzipped)
- 330 Files
- 100% Royalty-Free
- 44.1 kHz 24 Bit
- 100% Royalty Free

165 Synth Loops
165 Synth MIDI Files