Tech House Bundle

Skull Label

  • $24.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $5
Tax included.

We are happy to have our newest 2 in 1 bundle pack. Our package contains the 2 sample packs included premium Techno & Tech House sounds for all of your next productions.

Inspired by: Marco Carola, Stace Pullen, Paco Osuna, Joseph Capriati, Outway, Luca Lento, Gorge, DJ Dep, Dirty Culture, William Kraupp, Loco Dice, David Herrero, Blagov, Shosho, Hito, Dj PP, Roger Sanchez, Monika Kruse, Nicole Moudaber, Dusky, DJ Steve Lawler, Dubman F., Neverdogs, Monika Kruse, Nicole Moudaber, Dusky, DJ Steve Lawler, Hector, Hot Since 82, Dennis Ferrer, Guille Placencia and many more.

The pack contains:
556 MB (Unzipped) 474 wav files (44.1 kHz, 24-bit)

Tech House Essential:

10 Bassline
15 Clap Loop
30 Drum Loop
15 Hat Loop
25 Kick Loop
30 Music Loop
15 Snare Loop
10 Top Loop

30 Clap
10 Crash
30 Hat
15 Kick
40 Percussion
30 Snare

Winter Tech House:

35 Bassline
20 Clap Loop
5 Crash
24 Fx
20 Hihat Loop
30 Kick Loop
10 Snare Loop
10 Synth Loop
10 Top Loop
5 Vox