Summer Tech House Sample Pack

Summer Tech House

Miracle Sounds

  • $19.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Miracle Sounds are excited to present Summer Tech House, a powerful sample library for Tech House producers. Summer Tech house includes a total of 302 files and over 355 MB of exciting and unheard before content. The samples included are Loops and One Shots and everything you hear in the demo is included. You will also find bonus content such as 30 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

All content is 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.

Whats In The Pack?

  • 302 Files
  • 355 MB Unzipped
  • 30 Bass Loops
  • 30 Beat Loop
  • 30 Clap
  • 30 Cymbals
  • 30 FX
  • 30 Kick
  • 30 MIDI
  • 30 Music Loops
  • 30 Percussions
  • 30 Top Loops
  • 100% Royalty Free

We Also Recommend

Deep House Presets (Sylenth1, Massive, Serum, and Morphine)

Deep House Presets (Sylenth1, Massive, Serum, and Morphine)

Regular price $19.99
Future House Midi's

Future House Midi's

Regular price $19.99
Future Pop 2020 Sample Pack

Future Pop 2020

Regular price $19.99
Deep House 2K20 Sample Pack

Deep House 2K20

Regular price $19.99
BANGER Future House 2 Sample Pack

Banger Future House 2

Regular price $19.99

en English
nl Dutchen Englishfr Frenchde Germanhu Hungarianit Italianja Japanesept Portugueseru Russianes Spanishsv Swedish