Summer Deep House

Miracle Sounds

  • $19.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

'Summer Deep House' by Miracle Sounds is a powerful sample library for Deep House producers inspired by the sound of EDX, Sam Feldt, Robin Schulz, DAVI,Croatia Squad, Lika Morgan, Calippo, Nora En Pure, Enormouse Tunes, and more.

'Summer Deep House' includes 5 Construction Kits loaded with a total of 347 files and over 514 MB of exciting and unheard before content. The samples range from loops to one shot drums including FX, kicks, claps, cymbals, and more. You will also find bonus content such as 10 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 143 One Shots (Kick/Clap/Percussion/Cymbal)
• 15 MIDI Files
• 25 FX
• 100% Royalty-Free