Miracle Sounds

  • $19.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

'Riddim' by Miracle Sounds is a powerful sample library for Riddim producers.

'Riddim' includes 5 Construction Kits loaded with a total of 283 files and over 319 MB of exciting and unheard before content. The samples range from loops to one shot drums including FX, kicks, claps, cymbals, and more. You will also find bonus content such as 35 Serum Presets and 47 MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

Product Details:
5 Construction Kits
283 Files
35 Serum Presets
47 MIDI Files
100% Royalty-Free