Premium Techno Synth Collection

Skull Label

  • $13.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $6
Tax included.

Skull Label is happy to release “Premium Techno Synth Collection“, their newest sound pack. Our package contains the best music loops for a full production of Techno and Tech House music.

Inspired by: Marco Carola, Stace Pullen, Paco Osuna, Joseph Capriati, Outway, Luca Lento, Gorge, DJ Dep, Dirty Culture, William Kraupp, Loco Dice, David Herrero, Blagov, Shosho, Hito, Dj PP, Roger Sanchez, Monika Kruse, Nicole Moudaber, Dusky, DJ Steve Lawler, Dubman F., Neverdogs, Monika Kruse, Nicole Moudaber, Dusky, DJ Steve Lawler, Hector, Hot Since 82, Dennis Ferrer, Guille Placencia and many more.

100% Royalty-Free. After purchasing this product, you can freely use all sounds from this pack in your commercial works and projects.

Product Details:
- 583 MB (unzipped)
- 278 Files in total
- WAV 44.1 kHz 24 Bit
- 100% Royalty-Free

207 Techno Synths (WAV)
21 Tech House Synths (WAV)
50 Techno Synths MIDI Files