Never Give Up Techno

Skull Label

  • $14.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $5
Tax included.

Never Give Up Techno' by Skull Label is a sample pack for Techno and Tech House inspired by artists like Marco Carola, Stace Pullen, Paco Osuna, Joseph Capriati, Outway, Luca Lento, Gorge, DJ Dep, Dirty Culture, William Kraupp, Loco Dice, and more.

This pack contains a collection of samples for Techno and Tech House including synth, bass, drums and FXs.
Product Details:
- 306 MB (Unzipped) 
- 149 x WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit
12 Arp
31 Atmos
6 Bass
25 Bass Shots
10 Effect
5 Hats
30 Impact
10 Kicks
5 Loops
52 FXs