Mental Techno

Skull Label

  • $18.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $1
Tax included.

Skull Label is happy to release “Mental Techno“, their newest sound pack. Our package contains the best music loops for a full production of Techno and Tech House music.

Inspired by: Marco Carola, Stace Pullen, Paco Osuna, Joseph Capriati, Outway, Luca Lento, Gorge, DJ Dep, Dirty Culture, William Kraupp, Loco Dice, David Herrero, Blagov, Shosho, Hito, Dj PP, Roger Sanchez, Monika Kruse, Nicole Moudaber, Dusky, DJ Steve Lawler, Dubman F., Neverdogs, Monika Kruse, Nicole Moudaber, Dusky, DJ Steve Lawler, Hector, Hot Since 82, Dennis Ferrer, Guille Placencia and many more.

100% Royalty-Free. After purchasing this product, you can freely use all sounds from this pack in your commercial works and projects.

Product Details:
226 WAV Files
Pack size: 315 MB (unzipped)
100% Royalty-Free
26 Basslines
10 Claps & Snares
30 Drum Loops
13 Fxs
10 Hat Loops
26 Kick Loops
30 Music Loops
30 Percussions
32 Special Effects
9 Synths
10 Top Loops