Future Pop Sample Pack

Future Pop

Miracle Sounds

  • €19,99
    Unit price per 

Future Pop by Miracle Sounds is a powerful sample library for Future House producers.

Future Pop includes 5 Construction Kits loaded with a total of 206 files and over 610 MB of exciting and unheard before content. The samples range from loops to one shot drums, and everything you hear in the demo is included. You will also find bonus content such as presets and 47 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits (Loops & One-Shots)
• Presets
• 47 MIDI Files
• 100% Royalty-Free

We Also Recommend

EDM Megapack

EDM Megapack (25 Sample Packs, 8363 Samples)

Sale price €99,99 Regular price €499,99
Save €400,00
Future House Music Bundle

Future House Music Bundle

Sale price €29,99 Regular price €59,97
Save €29,98
Future House Midi's

Future House Midi's

Regular price €19,99
BANGER Future House 2 Sample Pack

Banger Future House 2

Regular price €19,99
Future House Sounds Sample Pack

Future House Sounds

Regular price €19,99

en English
nl Dutchen Englishfr Frenchde Germanhu Hungarianit Italianja Japanesept Portugueseru Russianes Spanishsv Swedish