Future House Superstars 3

Miracle Sounds

  • $19.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Miracle Sounds are excited to present Future House Superstars 3, a powerful sample library for Future House producers that enchants you in the true Future House world.

Future House Superstars 3 includes 6 Professionally produced Construction Kits , for a total of 318 files and over 518 MB of exciting and unheard before content. The samples range from one shot drums to FX, kicks, claps, drums and many more. You will also find bonus content such as 24 Presets and 31 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

Inspired by the sounds of Keanu Silva, Don Diablo, Tiësto, Mesto, Valentino Khan, Jonas Aden, CID, Hexagon, Spinnin’ Records, Musical Freedom.

All content is 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.

What’s In The Pack ?

  • 6 FULL Construction Kits
  • 318 Files
  • 518 MB Unzipped
  • 31 MIDI Files
  • One Shots
  • 24 Presets
  • 100% Royalty Free