Future Bounce KILLERS

Miracle Sounds

  • $19.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Miracle Sounds are excited to present Future Bounce Killers, a powerful sample library for Future House and Future Bounce producers.

‘Future Bounce Killers’ includes 5 Professionally produced Construction Kits , for a total of 419 files and over 724 MB of exciting and unheard before content.

The samples range from one shot drums to FX, kicks, claps, drums and many more. You will also find bonus content such as 80 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

All samples and loops are 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.

Product Details:
5 FULL Construction Kits
419 Files
724 MB Unzipped
96 One Shots (Kick,Clap,Percussion,Cymbal and many more)
80 MIDI Files
50 FX