Future Bounce

Miracle Sounds

  • $19.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Miracle Sounds are excited to present Future Bounce, a powerful sample library for Future Bounce producers. Future Bounce includes 5 Professionally produced Construction Kits , for a total of 326 files and over 2500 MB of exciting and unheard before content. The samples included are Loops and One Shots and everything you hear in the demo is included. You will also find bonus content such as 34 Presets and 45 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

All content is 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.

Whats In The Pack?

  • 5 Full Construction Kits
  • 326 Files
  • 2,53 GB Unzipped
  • 34 Presets
  • 45 MIDI Files
  • 100% Royalty Free