Future Bass 3

Miracle Sounds

  • $19.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Miracle Sounds are excited to present Future Bass 3, a powerful sample library for Future Bass producers. Future Bass 3 includes 5 Professionally produced Construction Kits, for a total of 366 files and over 1000 MB of exciting and unheard before content. The samples included are Loops and One Shots and everything you hear in the demo is included. You will also find bonus content such as 36 Presets for Sylenth1 and 51 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration. All content is 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions. Whats In The Pack? 5 Construction Kits 366 Files 1 GB Unzipped 51 MIDI Files 36 Presets for Sylenth1 & Massive 100% Royalty Free