Future Bass

Miracle Sounds

  • $19.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Future Bass by Miracle Sounds is a powerful sample library for Future Bass producers.

Future Bass includes 4 Construction Kits loaded with a total of 357 files and over 572 MB of exciting and unheard before content. The samples range from loops to one shots, and everything you hear in the demo is included. You will also find bonus content such as 36 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

Product Details:

• 4 Construction Kits
• 40 One Shots
• 36 MIDI Files
• 71 FXs
• 100% Royalty-Free