Autumn Deep House

Miracle Sounds

  • $19.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

'Autumn Deep House' by Miracle Sounds is a powerful sample library for Deep House producers.

'Autumn Deep House' includes 5 professionally produced Construction Kits with a total of 251 files and over 532 MB of exciting and unheard before content. The samples range from one-shot drums to FX, kicks, claps, cymbals and much more. You will also find bonus content such as 8 Presets and 32 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

Product Details:

5 Construction Kits
251 Files
8 Presets
32 MIDI Files
100% Royalty-Free