• $15.95
    Unit price per 
  • Save $4.04
Tax included.

ASTROBOY - Is a collection of 30 melodic loops inspired by up and coming artist such as Travis Scott, Gunna, Lil Baby, Migos, 21 Savage, Nba Youngboy, Roody Richh and many more! Coming at you with a huge boom this kit has everything you need to create your next hit! From wavy keys, to detuned gross beat melodies including some crazy guitar loops.

All melodies heard in the demo are included in the kit!

Pack Details;
- 30 Melody Loops
- 24-Bit/44.1kHz Quality
- 100mb+ Worth of content
- Mixed and mastered Demo