Brejcha Techno

Tech-It Samples

  • $19.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

'Brejcha Techno' by Tech-it Samples is a powerful sample library for Techno and Tech House producers. 

'Brejcha Techno' includes a total of 270 files and over 195 MB of exciting and unheard before content. The samples range from loops to one-shots including FX, kicks, claps, cymbals and more. All content is 100% Royalty-Free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions at no extra cost.

Product Details:
20 Bass Loops
20 SFXs
30 Claps
38 Cymbals
55 Kicks
10 MIDI Files
30 Music Loops
25 Percussions
35 Top Loops
5 Presets
100% Royalty-Free

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review